The Croft Surgery

Kirkbride, Carlisle, Cumbria CA7 5JH

Protected Learning Time

The surgery will be closed from 1pm on the following days. There will be no staff available and emergency cover will be provided by CHoC.

Thank you

Wednesday 5th April 2017 

Thursday 18th May 2017

Wednesday 21st June 2017

Wednesday 12th July 2017

Wednesday 20th September 2017

Wednesday 11th October 2017

Thursday 16th November 2017

Wednesday 17th January 2018

Thursday 8th February 2018

Wednesday 14th March 2018